Beatrice Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism

Leadership Beatrice





2022-2023 - Class 17 

Front Row, L to R: Hannah Hennerberg (Farm Credit Services of America), Makayla Koch (BCHHC), Kirsten Dorn (EyeCare Specialties), Brian Koch (NE Department of Labor), Al Dlouhy (Security First Bank), Danielle Deines (Homestead Land Co.), Renee Griffeth Splitter (Beatrice Public Schools) Back Row: Caleb Billesbach (Kinetic by Windstream), Riley Frerichs (First State Bank), Morgan Fox (Main Street Beatrice), Anthony Schoen (Schoen's Roofing), Brock McDougall (Norris Public Power), Tanner Bowhay (Neapco)


Leadership Beatrice is a ten-session program of the Beatrice Area Chamber of Commerce, to identify, educate and develop a select group of Beatrice citizens for positions of community leadership. The class year runs from August-May. If you have a desire to grow your leadership skills, learn about many different businesses and industries, and make new connections, then you should consider being a part of Leadership Beatrice. 


2023-2024: Class 18 Schedule

August 16: Orientation

September 20: Non-Profit

October 26&27:  Overnight Retreat

November 15: Business & Industry

December 13:  Art, Media, & Culture

January 17:  Education

February 21: State Government

March 20: Health & Human Services

April 17:  Local Government

May 8: Agriculture

May 15: Graduation (Luncheon)


2012-13 Class

2013-14 Class

2014-15 Class

2015-16 Class

2016-17 Class

2017-18 Class Graduation

2018-2019 Class



2019-2020 Class



2020-2021 Class



2021-2022 Class





Visit the Leadership Beatrice Alumni Facebook page HERE

View Names of Leadership Beatrice Graduates From the Last 17 Sessions HERE

Or for more information send an email to:






Get in Touch
Beatrice Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism
218 N 5th Street Beatrice, NE, 68310
Phone: 402-223-2338
© Beatrice Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism, 2024. All Rights Reserved.