402.223.2338

 

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Beatrice Area Chamber of Commerce
2018 Board of Directors

 

   

2018 Executive Committee

  

Karen Stohs -  Chair

Nebraska Department of Labor

5109 W Scott Rd., St 413

402-223-6060

karen.stohs@nebraska.gov

2nd Term ends Dec 2019

 

Jeff Davis - Vice Chair

Smith Schafer Davis Gaertig LLC

609 Elk Street

402-228-3443

jwd@ssdglaw.com

1st term ends December 2017

 

 

Patrick Ethridge- Secretary

Beatrice Daily Sun

110 S. 6th St

402-223-5233

pethridge@beatricedailysun

2nd Term ends December 2019

 

Jennifer Virtiska

Jennifer Vrtiska - Treasurer

Beatrice Ford Lincoln

4115 N 6th St

402-23-3547

jen@beatriceford.com

1st Term ends December 2019

 

James L. Nelson - Past Chair

Nelson, Clark & Timan, PC

108 S 6th Street
402-228-2224

jim@nctlaw.net

2nd Term ends Dec. 2018

 

 
 
Directors

Dr. Jacob May

Inline Healing

223 S. 6th
402-806-4317

drmay@inlinehealing.com

2nd term ends December 2019

 

Heath

Heath Stewart

First National Bank

2205 N 6th St

402-228-5063

hstewart@fnni.com

1st Term ends Dec. 2019

Alicia Buhr

Mosaic

722 S 12th Street
402-223-4066

alicia.buhr@mosaicinfo.org

2nd Term ends Dec. 2018

   

Erich Tiemann

R.L. Tiemann Construction, Inc.

2401 Centennial Dr.

402-223-3294

erich@rltiemannconstruction.com

1st Term ends Dec. 2018

Joe Blackburn

Blackburn Technologies

110 Eastside Blvd. Suite B 
402-228-8822

joe@blackburntechnologies.com

1st term ends December 2018

 

 

Zachary Coffin

Harman-Wright Mortuary & Crematory

623 Elk Street

402-223-2341

zachcoffin@att.net

1st Term ends Dec. 2018

 

Julie Feist

First State Bank Nebraska

560 Sargent St

402-230-9359

jfeist@1fsb.com

1st term ends December 2020

 

 

Ryan Norris

Carriage Motors

206 S 6th St

402-223-2397

ryan@carriagegmc.com

1st term ends December 2020

Colleen Schoneweis

Colleen's Catering

3200 N 6th, Suite 3

402-239-3304

colleenscatering@yahoo.com

1st term ends December 2020